Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Saint

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ray Saint

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wesley Suddeth

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance place the office help is top notch!! They work so well with you no pressure to get insurance there!!"

Travis D

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been impressed with the knowledgeable staff and I always feel that they are trying to find what fits best for me and trying not to make me pay one cent more than I need too! Also, I had to file one claim after jail damaged my roof. The adjuster was there within a couple days and I had a check in hand that week! I was impressed and grateful and don’t have a bad thing to say about Ray Saint State Farm in Boscobel!"

Michael Feakes

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Really appreciated Angela following up and providing me with the information I requested. Thank you!"

Courtney O'Donnell

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this branch of State Farm. I usually get Angela on the phone and she is so happy to help and she is super quick to get me what I need!"

David Hecker

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people very knowledgeable and completed my needs."

Taylor Alsaker

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the State Farm team has been so amazing to work with! They’re kind, patient, and always willing to answer questions. Can’t thank them enough! :)"

Brian Swenson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using the Ray Saint - State Farm Insurance Agency my entire life. They are the go-to insurance agency within our entire family. Ray and his staff are very responsive when I have questions or insurance needs. I like the quality of service they provide, their willingness to discuss my specific insurance needs and help me save money where and when appropriate. They have facilitated quick turn around with any claims I have made. It has been a pleasure to work with his team over the years."

Ryan Brown

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got my calm handled quickly."

O’Brien Family

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has such a wide range of insurance options that we were able to bundle all our coverage needs. One bill, one company, and one team to assist us with any questions that arise. I value the hometown office atmosphere, safe texting options to the office, connectivity to that team, and would highly recommend them to anyone. Offered our family: auto insurance, homeowners insurance, life insurance, personal articles coverage, and business coverage for our small business including an umbrella policy."

Enrique Becwar

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very, very helpful"

cheyenne bloedow

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years because we have always been taken care of like a good neighbor."

Jeff Cox

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance for my house, vehicles, and recreational vehicles. Never had a problem. Great place to go to for insurance. Everyone's friendly and professional."

chris collins

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people and very helpful. They've made it easy for me to start insurance policies, open bank accounts, and transfer loans. Really convenient to be able to do all of that under one roof."

Lynea Dempsey

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whitney was so helpful, professional, proficient! We bundled 2 vehicles with our house and she explained to us all the options and then helped us choose the right plan for us!"

Elizabeth Jensen

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ray and his team have been wonderful to work with. They provide answers to all our questions in a prompt and respectful manner (and we have tested their patience, I'm sure...). What we really appreciate is that they know us and our situations from the moment we identify ourselves on the phone or walk into the office. We have all of our insurance policies with State Farm and couldn't be more satisfied with agent we selected."

Kevin Baker

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ray and his staff have taken excellent care of us for the past few years. They're always on the lookout for new ways to save us money on our coverage, and when we've had claims, they have acted quickly to get matters taken care of. They're not only professional, but friendly, and really care about making sure we've had all of our questions answered and needs met."

Diane

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"What makes State Farm a great insurance, is the agent and his/her staff. I have had State Farm insurance for well over 20 years (and then some). I have had only 3 agents in all those years, the first one retired after most of our first 20 years. We were assigned to a new agent that did not meet our needs or expectations. As a result I shopped for another agent and was lucky enough to fine Ray Saint. He is great, has a wonderful personality and certainly makes you feel like you are important. His staff, are amazing. Unfortunately, my husband had a not so great meeting with a deer earlier this month and we needed to submit a claim. I contacted the office, spoke with Diane, and she did absolutely everything else. I did not have to go on line and fill out any forms, I did not need to speak to any claims office, or call anyone else. They were fast and efficient and the only thing I needed to do was drive the car to the repair shop. I highly recommend Ray Saint and his entire staff."

Kathy Johnson

July 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Take good care of my needs on car and renters insurance. Very friendly"

Whitney Stitzer

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Jeff O'Kane

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service, very helpful and friendly staff"